Ghana Ministers

                                                                Ministers of State

Ministry of Defence

Lt. Gen. Joseph Henry Smith Tel: 233302774727

Ministry of the Interior

William Kwasi Aboah Tel: 233302662688/664408

Ministry of Local Government,

Rural Development and Environment

Mr. Ofosu Ampofo Tel: 233302682018

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration

Alhaji Muhammad Mumuni Tel: 233302664952

Ministry of Information

 Fritz Baffour  Tel: 233302229870

Ministry of Justice and Attorney General’s Department

 Dr. Benjamin Kunbuor  (MP)  Tel:233302665051/682530

Ministry of Foods and Agriculture

 Mr Kwesi Ahwoi  Tel: 33302687205/687203

Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

 Dr Kwabena Duffuor  Tel: 233302686101

Ministry of Trade and Industry

 Ms Hannah Tetteh  Tel: 233302686563

Ministry of Tourism

 Ms. Akua Dansua (MP)  Tel: 233302679314

Ministry of Water Resources, Works and Housing

 Hon. Enoch Teye Mensah (MP)  Tel: 233302665940

Ministry of Transport

 Hon. Collins Dauda (MP)  Tel: 233302661782

Ministry of Communication

 Haruna Iddrisu  Tel:233302685625/664751

Ministry of Energy

 Dr Oteng Adjei  Tel: 2333026839614

Ministry of Lands, Forestry and Natural Resources

 Mr. Mike Hammah  (MP)  Tel: 233302672336

Ministry of Education

 Mr Lee Ocran Tel: 233302662772

Ministry for Youth and Sports

 Hon. Clement Kofi Humado (MP)  Tel: 233216647167

Ministry of Health

 Hon. Alban S. K. Bagbin (MP)  Tel: 23321665323

Ministry of Women and Children’s Affairs

 Hon.Juliana Azumah Mensah  Tel: 233302688183

Minister for Employment and Social Welfare

 Hon. Moses Asaga (MP)  Tel: 233302684532

Ministry of Culture and Chieftaincy

 Mr Alexander Asum-Ahensah  Tel:233302685012/685023

                               Regional Ministers

Ashanti Region

 Dr. Kwaku Agyemang-Mensah  Tel: 23305122323

Brong Ahafo Region

 Mr Kwadwo Nyamekye-Marfo  Tel: 23306127356

Central Region

 Ms Ama Benyiwa-Doe  Tel: 23304232305

Eastern Region

 Mr Victor Emmanuel Smith  Tel: 23308122252

Greater Accra Region

 Hon. Nii Laryea Afotey-Agbo  Tel: 233021662441

Northern Region

 Mr Moses Mabengba  Tel: 23307122227

Upper East Region

 Mr Mark Woyongo  Tel: 233074222364

Volta Region

 Mr Henry Kamel Ford  Tel: 233362028300

Western Region

 Mr Paul Evans Aidoo, MP  Tel: 23303146482

Leave a Reply