Ghana election 2016 results: Certified for Ledzokuku Parliamentary

The certified results for the Ledzokuku Constituency Parliamentary Election: Benita Sena Okity-Duah of the NDC – 43,092; Bernard Okoe Boye of the NPP – 45,259; Emmanuel Nii Ashia Anyankor of the CPP – 433; Yakubu Faharudeen of the PNC -95; and Stephen Stanley Queye and Independent candidate – 310.

Bernard Okoe Boye of the NPP has, consequently, been elected.

Total valid cast 89,189; and rejected ballot 472.

Leave a Reply